Lol i thoght it was funny and i might not take it too serious if i were the guy but in the back of my mind when we hang out or talk next time i'd remeber the message and no you're an option to hang out / ask out. Then you nvr no what that might lead to (Dating!!) haha but it was funny
No comments:
Post a Comment