Lashon Riebow
Monday, August 8, 2011
HELP!! Do you think he was being serious or kidding?
Girl...just go to some other guy. If a guy calls u ugly, obviously he thinks ur ugly or at least, doesnt think or plan on being with you so just move on to one of the other guys there..
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment