Tuesday, August 9, 2011

This girl is so full of herself!!?

How is she in any way full of herself? While you were typing "wat about student council?", she was probably already typing "and Friday night was like the best sleepover ever...etc", and she had already typed it all out so she sent it and you just thought she ignored your question and kept talking about friday. Don't start things that don't need to be started, and try to understand people before you accuse them of something. You're really just making yourself angry at her for no reason. Try to find the real reason you're mad at her, and don't just let it bottle up. That's what girls always do... starting stuff for no reason, saying some little thing, or bottling something up, then getting way too angry at a small little remark, then the other one gets angry at a bigger remark, etc etc etc. Just suck it up and work it out, jesus...

No comments:

Post a Comment