there's this guy I think is really cute and a lot of people say we'd make a cute couple but we never talk and he's chasin after this other hoe. eewwwe. and whenever I try to talk to him it seems like he doesn't even put in the effort. we don't even have to go out I just wanna be able to talk to him and be friends and stuff. how can I do that without just being annoying. we both have facebook uhhh and it's summer so it's not really like I see him. please help. thanks!!!!! :)
No comments:
Post a Comment