Well... since he hit you, technically it's his fault - but since you were spinning and started the whole chain of events, the insurance companies may not see it that way. Since you don't have any coverage for your own damages, I'd at least try to contact his insurance to see if they might do something for you. Otherwise you're out cold.
No comments:
Post a Comment